Staff

Robert Farber
Executive Director
(952) 737-6100
robert@mniga.com


Judi Dietz
Office Administrator
(952) 737-6101
judi@mniga.com


Nancy Edquist
Senior Claim Associate
(952) 737-6103
nancy@mniga.com


Paul Steffen
Senior Claim Associate
(952) 838-5743
paul@mniga.com


Diane Miller
Senior Claim Associate
(952) 737-6104
diane@mniga.com


Doug Haran

Senior Claim Associate

(952) 737-6107

doug@mniga.com